Calendar

Daily Happy Hour!

Every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Join us for $2.25 domestic bottles, draughts and well drinks...bring your friends!

Tuesday Jeep NIght

Every Tuesday between Tuesday, February 13, 2018 and Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Karaoke Every Thursday

Every Thursday between Thursday, February 15, 2018 and Thursday, June 25, 2020, 8:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Band: Flip the Bird

Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: I-Ruption

Friday, April 13, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Josephine’s MACHINE

Friday, April 20, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: 22N

Friday, April 27, 2018, 8:00 AM

Karaoke with Eve!

Saturday, April 28, 2018, 7:30 PM

Band: Southern Express

Friday, May 4, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: MarKUs Lee and the Pride

Friday, May 11, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: StraiTJacket Smile

Friday, May 18, 2018, 8:00 PM