Calendar

Daily Happy Hour!

Daily Happy Hour!

Every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Join us for $2.25 domestic bottles, draughts and well drinks...bring your friends!

Cruze In Weekly Car Night

Cruze In Weekly Car Night

Every Friday, 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jeep NIght

Tuesday Jeep NIght

Every Tuesday between Tuesday, February 13, 2018 and Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Band: The Steve Olinger Band

Band: The Steve Olinger Band

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: The Travelers

Band: The Travelers

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Tommy RoXX

Band: Tommy RoXX

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 8:00 PM

Edm With Dj Kennedy

Edm With Dj Kennedy

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: The Red Sunday

Band: The Red Sunday

Friday, December 14, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Flip the Bird

Band: Flip the Bird

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Darkhorse

Band: Darkhorse

Friday, December 21, 2018, 8:00 AM

Band: Horseswild

Band: Horseswild

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Southern Express

Band: Southern Express

Friday, December 28, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Max Gain

Band: Max Gain

Saturday, December 29, 2018, 8:00 PM

Straitjacket Smile New Years Eve Bash

Straitjacket Smile New Years Eve Bash

Monday, December 31, 2018, 8:00 PM

Band: Devious 4

Band: Devious 4

Friday, January 4, 2019, 8:00 PM

Band: Black Sun Circus

Band: Black Sun Circus

Friday, January 11, 2019, 8:00 PM

North 2 South Cynthia’s Birthday Bash!

North 2 South Cynthia’s Birthday Bash!

Friday, January 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

HUNKS The Show

HUNKS The Show

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Band: One eyed Jack

Friday, January 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

Band: Max Gain

Band: Max Gain

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 8:00 PM