Calendar

Daily Happy Hour!

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Join us for $2.25 domestic bottles, draughts and well drinks...bring your friends!

Cruze In Weekly Car Night

Every Friday, 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jeep NIght

Every Tuesday between Tuesday, February 13, 2018 and Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM

One Eyed Jack

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 PM

Rocky Diamond band with Trouble

Friday, June 7, 2019, 8:00 PM

Southern Express

Friday, June 14, 2019, 8:00 PM

Blood Bath and Beyond: Blood Sweat & Beers Release Party

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 PM

Happy Campers

Friday, June 21, 2019, 8:00 PM

Tommy RoXX Birthday Bash!!!

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

Katie's Bday with Disasterpiece

Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 PM

F19 Band

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 8:00 PM

Pete Hunt & Southern Branded

Friday, July 5, 2019, 8:00 PM

The Bearded Brothers Band Live Amanda’s Birthday Bash

Saturday, July 20, 2019, 8:00 PM

Den of Thieves playing Smokin' 19 St Petersburg

Friday, August 9, 2019, 8:00 PM

HUNKS The Show at Smokin 19

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 8:00 AM