Calendar

Daily Happy Hour!

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Join us for $2.25 domestic bottles, draughts and well drinks...bring your friends!

Cruze In Weekly Car Night

Every Friday, 5:00 PM

Tuesday Jeep NIght

Every Tuesday between Tuesday, February 13, 2018 and Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 PM to 1:00 AM

Whiskey Throttle

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 8:00 PM

Flip the Bird

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 8:00 PM

Hunks

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 8:00 PM

The Bearded Brothers Band

Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:00 PM

Darkhorse

Saturday, May 18, 2019, 8:00 PM

Disasterpiece

Friday, May 24, 2019, 8:00 PM

Southern Express

Saturday, May 25, 2019, 8:00 PM

Ellie Lee

Friday, May 31, 2019, 8:00 PM

One Eyed Jack

Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 PM

Blood Bath and Beyond: Blood Sweat & Beers Release Party

Saturday, June 15, 2019, 8:00 PM

Tommy RoXX Birthday Bash!!!

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 8:00 PM

Katie's Bday with Disasterpiece

Friday, June 28, 2019, 8:00 PM